Qualitätsmanagement

DI Dr. Silvia Pfeiffer-Mayer

Leitung Qualitätsmanagement / Qualitätssicherung

Tel.: +43 3178 2525-229
Mobil: +43 664 886 834 24
e-mail: silvia.pfeiffer-mayer@estyria.com 

Mag. Helene Kulmer

Stv. Leitung Qualitätsmanagement / Qualitätssicherung

Tel.: +43 3178 2525-226
Mobil: +43 664 887 087 69
e-mail: helene.kulmer@estyria.com 

Barbara Friedl, MSc.

Qualitätsmanagement

Tel.: +43 3178 2525-224
e-mail: barbara.friedl@estyria.com 

Anna Steßl

Qualitätssicherung

Tel.: +43 3178 2525-222
e-mail: anna.stessl@estyria.com

Cornelia Trinker

Qualitätssicherung

Tel.: +43 3178 2525-227
e-mail: cornelia.trinker@estyria.com

Thomas Ponhold

Qualitätssicherung

Tel.: +43 3178 2525-225
e-mail: thomas.ponhold@estyria.com

Birgit Truschnig

Qualitätssicherung

Tel.: +43 3178 2525-225
e-mail: birgit.truschnig@estyria.com

DI Magdalena Lipp

Qualitätssicherung

DI Maria Magdalena Mayr

Qualitätssicherung

Karina Wagner

Qualitätssicherung