Qualitätsmanagement

DI Dr. Silvia Pfeiffer-Mayer

Leitung Qualitätsmanagement / Qualitätssicherung

Tel.: +43 3178 2525-229
Mobil: +43 664 886 834 24
E-Mail: silvia.pfeiffer-mayer@estyria.com 

Mag. Helene Kulmer

Stv. Leitung Qualitätsmanagement / Qualitätssicherung

Tel.: +43 3178 2525-226
Mobil: +43 664 887 087 69
E-Mail: helene.kulmer@estyria.com 

Barbara Friedl, MSc

Qualitätsmanagement

Tel.: +43 3178 2525-224
E-Mail: barbara.friedl@estyria.com 

Anna Steßl, BSc

Qualitätssicherung

Tel.: +43 3178 2525-222
E-Mail: anna.stessl@estyria.com

Cornelia Trinker, MSc

Qualitätssicherung

Tel.: +43 3178 2525-227
E-Mail: cornelia.trinker@estyria.com

Thomas Ponhold

Qualitätssicherung

Tel.: +43 3178 2525-225
E-Mail: thomas.ponhold@estyria.com

Birgit Truschnig

Qualitätssicherung

Tel.: +43 3178 2525-223
E-Mail: birgit.truschnig@estyria.com

DI Magdalena Lipp

Qualitätssicherung

Derzeit in Karenz

DI Maria Magdalena Mayr

Qualitätssicherung

Derzeit in Karenz

Karina Wagner

Qualitätssicherung

Derzeit in Karenz