Produktion

Herbert Kuwal

Leitung Produktion / Betriebsentwicklung

Tel.: +43 3178 2525-219
e-mail: herbert.kuwal@estyria.com 

Poinsitt

DI Hans-Georg Poinsitt

Spartenleiter und Stv. Leitung Produktion

Tel.: +43 3178 2525-208
e-mail: hansgeorg.poinsitt@estyria.com

Stefan Kober

Stefan Kober

Spartenleiter

Tel.: +43 3178 2525-218
e-mail: stefan.kober@estyria.com

Andreas Mauthner

Andreas Mauthner

Spartenleiter

Tel.: +43 3178 2525-217
e-mail: andreas.mauthner@estyria.com

Erwin Kreiner

Spartenleiter

Mobil: +43 664 887 291 26
e-mail: erwin.kreiner@estyria.com

Dominik Hierzer

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Tel.: +43 3178 2525-228
e-mail: dominik.hierzer@estyria.com

Karin Kienreich

Administration Arbeitsvorbereitung

Tel.: +43 3178 2525-207
e-mail: karin.kienreich@estyria.com